襲撃 {1}{G}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

狩りと採餌の欲求は恐竜の本能である。それを適切な方向に導けばいいのだ。

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 襲撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either or both targets are illegal when Pounce tries to resolve, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-09-29)