Ashes of the Abhorrent (Ixalan #2)

異徒化塵 {1}{W}

結界

玩家不能從墳墓場施放咒語或起動墳墓場中牌的異能。

每當一個生物死去時,你獲得1點生命。

「吸血鬼邪穢氣息必得清理乾淨。」

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 異徒化塵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as embalm from the Amonkhet set) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Ashes of the Abhorrent. (2017-09-29)
  • Ashes of the Abhorrent doesn’t stop players from playing land cards from the graveyard if an effect allows them to do so. (2017-09-29)
  • If a creature dies at the same time that Ashes of the Abhorrent is destroyed, you’ll gain 1 life. (2017-09-29)