New Horizons {2}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When New Horizons enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.

Enchanted land has “{T}: Add two mana of any one color.”

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for New Horizons:
  • You can cast New Horizons even if you control no creatures. (2019-05-03)
  • If the land this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time New Horizons resolves, the entire spell doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its ability won't trigger. (2019-05-03)