비취 수호자 {3}{G}

생물 — 인어 주술사

방호 (이 생물은 상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.)

비취 수호자가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 인어를 목표로 정한다. 그 인어에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

강 전령들은 비취가 그들의 마법을 강하게 만든다고 믿는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비취 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jade Guardian can be the target of its own ability. (2017-09-29)