創発的成長 {3}{G}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+5/+5の修整を受けるとともに、このターン、可能ならブロックされなければならない。

「私の小ささを受け入れれば、私は巨大よ。」

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 創発的成長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature attacks, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. Other creatures may also block it, block other creatures, or not block at all. (2017-09-29)