巨獸牧者 {1}{G}

生物 ~人類/德魯伊

只要你操控恐龍,巨獸牧者便得+2/+2。

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。

「我無所謂引領。牠們無所謂跟隨。我們共同行進。」

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨獸牧者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Drover of the Mighty takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn. (2017-09-29)