Drover of the Mighty {1}{G}

Creature — Human Druid

Drover of the Mighty gets +2/+2 as long as you control a Dinosaur.

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

“I do not lead. They do not follow. We walk together.”

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Drover of the Mighty
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Drover of the Mighty takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn. (2017-09-29)