Лучник из Ацокана {2}{G}

Существо — Человек Лучник

Захват

Когда Лучник из Ацокана выходит на поле битвы, вы можете заставить его драться с другим целевым существом. (Они наносят друг другу повреждения, равные своей силе.)

На оперение его стрел идут перья самых могучих крылатых динозавров.

1/4

Illustrated by Naomi Baker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лучник из Ацокана:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose another target creature (if able) as Atzocan Archer’s triggered ability is put on the stack. You choose as that ability resolves whether those creatures fight. (2017-09-29)
  • If Atzocan Archer isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-09-29)
  • Atzocan Archer’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). (2017-09-29)