틸로날리의 둔갑술사 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 주술사

신속

틸로날리의 둔갑술사가 공격할 때마다, 전설적이 아닌 다른 공격 중인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 틸로날리의 둔갑술사는 턴종료까지 그 목표의 복사본이 된다.

“나는 불타는 태양의 흉포함이다. 나는 가죽과 깃털이고, 송곳니와 발톱이다.”

0/1

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 틸로날리의 둔갑술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target of the ability of Tilonalli’s Skinshifter becomes an illegal target, Tilonalli’s Skinshifter won’t become a copy of anything. It will remain a 0/1 attacking creature. (2017-09-29)
  • Tilonalli’s Skinshifter copies the printed values of the target creature, plus any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on that creature or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2017-09-29)
  • Notably, Tilonalli’s Skinshifter won’t copy effects that make a noncreature permanent become a creature. If this causes Tilonalli’s Skinshifter to stop being a creature, it’s removed from combat. (2017-09-29)
  • If Tilonalli’s Skinshifter copies a creature that’s copying something else, it will become whatever the target is copying. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect from a resolving spell or ability, such as that of Rallying Roar, begins to apply to Tilonalli’s Skinshifter before it becomes a copy of another creature, that effect will continue to apply. (2017-09-29)
  • Because attackers have already been declared, any abilities Tilonalli’s Skinshifter copies that trigger when it or other creatures attack won’t trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability of Tilonalli’s Skinshifter resolves, its new characteristics don’t change if the characteristics of the copied creature change or if the copied creature leaves the battlefield. (2017-09-29)
  • Tilonalli’s Skinshifter remains a copy of the creature through the end step. Damage is removed from it at the same time that it stops being a copy. (2017-09-29)