陽禽祝願 {5}{R}

結界

每當你從你手上施放咒語時,展示你牌庫頂的X張牌,X為該咒語的總魔法力費用。你可以施放一張以此法展示且總魔法力費用等於或小於X的牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陽禽祝願:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Sunbird’s Invocation won’t cause its own ability to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • The ability of Sunbird’s Invocation resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve even if that spell is countered. If you cast a spell as part of the resolution of the ability, that spell resolves before the spell that caused the ability to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2017-09-29)
  • If the spell’s converted mana cost is 0, you do nothing as the ability of Sunbird’s Invocation resolves. (2017-09-29)
  • If a revealed card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2017-09-29)
  • If you cast one of the revealed cards, you do so as part of the resolution of the triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) are not. (2017-09-29)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Costly Plunder, those must be paid to cast the card. (2017-09-29)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card, such as cards with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is based on the combined mana cost of its two halves. The converted mana cost of the resulting spell is based only on the half you cast. (2017-09-29)