Storm Fleet Arsonist {4}{R}

Creature — Orc Pirate

Raid — When Storm Fleet Arsonist enters the battlefield, if you attacked with a creature this turn, target opponent sacrifices a permanent.

“Go ahead, build another. I’ll burn that down as well.”

4/4

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Storm Fleet Arsonist:
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)