Поджигатель Штормовой Флотилии {4}{R}

Существо — Орк Пират

Набег — Когда Поджигатель Штормовой Флотилии выходит на поле битвы, если в этом ходу вы атаковали существом, целевой оппонент жертвует перманент.

«Давайте, стройте еще один. Я и его сожгу».

4/4

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поджигатель Штормовой Флотилии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)