Tripulación alborotada {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Pirata humano

Arrolla.

Cuando la Tripulación alborotada entre al campo de batalla, roba tres cartas y luego descarta dos cartas al azar. Si dos cartas que compartan un tipo de carta son descartadas de este modo, pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre la Tripulación alborotada.

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tripulación alborotada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Rowdy Crew’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, you can’t discard or cast any of the cards you draw to try to rig the results of the random discard. (2017-09-29)
  • The card types that can appear on the discarded cards are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal (a card type that appears on some older cards). Legendary is a supertype, not a card type. (2017-09-29)
  • The discarded cards just need to share one card type. For example, Rowdy Crew will get two +1/+1 counters if you discard an artifact creature and an enchantment creature. (2017-09-29)
  • Rowdy Crew doesn’t get more than two +1/+1 counters if the discarded cards happen to share more than one card type. (2017-09-29)