劍尖外交 {2}{B}

巫術

展示你牌庫頂的三張牌。為每張此類牌各進行以下流程~除非任意對手支付3點生命,否則將該牌置於你手上。然後放逐剩餘的牌。

「命可以給你。但別拿我的金子!」

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 劍尖外交:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You reveal all three cards before opponents choose whether to pay life for any of them. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, each opponent in turn order chooses whether to pay life for one card before proceeding to the next card. You choose the order to perform this process for the cards, but opponents may discuss them before making any choices. Opponents will then know choices made by earlier opponents when making their choices. (2017-09-29)