Рыскающая Чупакабра {3}{B}

Существо — Зверь Ужас

Каждый раз, когда существо под вашим контролем использует Разведку, целевое существо под контролем оппонента получает -2/-2 до конца хода.

«Тени породили ее. Луна подарила ей глаза, а джунгли — острые зубы. Но жестокости научила ее сама Смерть». — Уатли

2/3

Illustrated by YW Tang

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Рыскающая Чупакабра:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose a target for Lurking Chupacabra’s ability until after your creature has finished exploring. (2017-09-29)
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Lurking Chupacabra, trigger if appropriate. (2017-09-29)