Fathom Fleet Captain {1}{B}

Creature — Human Pirate

Menace

Whenever Fathom Fleet Captain attacks, if you control another nontoken Pirate, you may pay {2}. If you do, create a 2/2 black Pirate creature token with menace.

“Join me, and take the world for yourself!”

2/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fathom Fleet Captain:
  • While resolving Fathom Fleet Captain’s triggered ability, you can’t pay {2} multiple times to create more than one Pirate token. (2017-09-29)
  • If you don’t control another nontoken Pirate at the moment Fathom Fleet Captain attacks, its triggered ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control another nontoken Pirate as that ability resolves, you can’t pay {2}. (2017-09-29)