На Поиски {1}{G}

Волшебство

Вы можете разыграть дополнительную землю в этом ходу.

Возьмите карту.

Наградой исследователю становятся завтрашние перспективы.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for На Поиски:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Explore’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don’t get to play a land as Explore resolves; Explore fully resolves first and you draw a card, perhaps a land you’ll play later. (2017-03-14)
  • The effects of multiple Explores in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Urban Evolution. (2017-03-14)
  • If you somehow manage to cast Explore when it’s not your turn, you’ll draw a card when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn. (2017-03-14)