Canopy Cover {1}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.

Enchanted creature can’t be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Canopy Cover:
  • This is not the same as hexproof. If, for example, you target one of your opponent’s creatures, your opponents won’t be able to target their own creature with spells or abilities. (2013-04-15)