轟く余震 {4}{R}

エンチャント

あなたがキッカーされている呪文を1つ唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。轟く余震はそれに、その呪文がキッカーされている回数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「ここはいいよね。 いつでもマナにおまけがついてくるんだから。」 ――チャンドラ・ナラー

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 轟く余震:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a kicked spell, Rumbling Aftershocks’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does. (2010-03-01)
  • The ability triggers just once per kicked spell, even if that spell was kicked multiple times. (2010-03-01)