Rumbling Aftershocks {4}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a kicked spell, you may have Rumbling Aftershocks deal damage to any target equal to the number of times that spell was kicked.

“I like it here. You always get a little more for your mana.” —Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rumbling Aftershocks
  • If you cast a kicked spell, Rumbling Aftershocks’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does. (2010-03-01)
  • The ability triggers just once per kicked spell, even if that spell was kicked multiple times. (2010-03-01)