Grotag Thrasher {4}{R}

Creature — Lizard

Whenever Grotag Thrasher attacks, target creature can’t block this turn.

The goblin fancied himself a rider. The lizard was happy with its new flail.

3/3

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Grotag Thrasher:
  • The targeted creature is prohibited from blocking any creature this turn, not just Grotag Thrasher. (2010-03-01)
  • Grotag Thrasher’s ability can target any creature, not just one the defending player controls. For example, if you want that player’s creatures to be able to block this turn, you can target Grotag Thrasher with its own ability. (2010-03-01)