Grotag Thrasher {4}{R}

Creature — Lizard

Whenever Grotag Thrasher attacks, target creature can’t block this turn.

The goblin fancied himself a rider. The lizard was happy with its new flail.

3/3

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Grotag Thrasher:
  • The targeted creature is prohibited from blocking any creature this turn, not just Grotag Thrasher. (2010-03-01)
  • Grotag Thrasher’s ability can target any creature, not just one the defending player controls. For example, if you want that player’s creatures to be able to block this turn, you can target Grotag Thrasher with its own ability. (2010-03-01)