Archon of Redemption {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Archon

Flying

Whenever Archon of Redemption or another creature with flying enters the battlefield under your control, you may gain life equal to that creature’s power.

Until Emeria is freed, he raises his sword in her name.

3/4

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archon of Redemption:
  • The creature’s power is determined as the triggered ability resolves, so it will take into account any effects that modify it. If the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2010-03-01)