地盤の際

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{1}, {T}, 地盤の際を生け贄に捧げる:基本でない土地1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。 この能力は、いずれかの対戦相手が4つ以上の土地をコントロールしている場合にのみ起動できる。

「我ら動くは地が動くゆえ。」 ――ゴーマ・ファーダの遊牧民、ブルース・タール

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地盤の際:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tectonic Edge’s second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability. (2010-03-01)
  • Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge’s second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands). (2010-03-01)