Faglia Tettonica

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifica la Faglia Tettonica: Distruggi una terra non base bersaglio. Attiva questa abilità solo se un avversario controlla quattro o più terre.

“Ci stiamo muovendo perché è la terra a farlo.” —Bruse Tarl, nomade di Goma Fada

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Faglia Tettonica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tectonic Edge’s second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability. (2010-03-01)
  • Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge’s second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands). (2010-03-01)