Messerscharfer Bumerang {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur hat „{T}, löse den Messerscharfen Bumerang: Der Messerscharfe Bumerang fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Bringe den Messerscharfen Bumerang auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.“

Ausrüsten {2}

Nur wenige können ihn fangen, ohne einen Finger zu verlieren.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messerscharfer Bumerang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The source of the damage is Razor Boomerang, not the equipped creature. However, the equipped creature’s ability is what targets the permanent or player. If Razor Boomerang is equipped to a red creature, for example, the ability couldn’t target a creature with protection from red. It could target a creature with protection from artifacts, but all the damage would be prevented. (2010-03-01)
  • Unattaching Razor Boomerang is a cost to activate the equipped creature’s ability. (2010-03-01)
  • If Razor Boomerang is no longer on the battlefield by time the equipped creature’s ability resolves, it’s not returned to its owner’s hand. The rest of the ability resolves as normal, so Razor Boomerang will still deal damage to the targeted creature. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the equipped creature’s ability resolves, the entire ability doesn’t resolve. Razor Boomerang remains on the battlefield unattached. (2010-03-01)