Amulet of Vigor {1}

Artifact

Whenever a permanent enters the battlefield tapped and under your control, untap it.

“After years of study, I’ve learned an important lesson: the relics we watch may be watching us back.”
—Anowon, the Ruin Sage

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Amulet of Vigor:
  • If you control more than one Amulet of Vigor, each Amulet’s ability triggers when a permanent enters the battlefield tapped and under your control. The first ability that resolves will untap that permanent. If the permanent somehow becomes tapped again before the next ability resolves, the next ability will untap it as well (and so on). (2010-03-01)
  • For Amulet of Vigor’s ability to trigger, a permanent must enter the battlefield tapped due to an effect that says “put [the permanent] onto the battlefield tapped,” “[this permanent] enters the battlefield tapped,” or the like. If it enters the battlefield untapped, the ability won’t trigger, even if you tap that permanent afterward. (2010-03-01)