探索新机 {1}{G}

结界

每当一个由你操控的生物成为横置时,你可以在探索新机上放置一个探索指示物。

只要探索新机上有四个或更多探索指示物,就于每位其他牌手的重置步骤中重置所有由你操控的生物。

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 探索新机:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures put onto the battlefield tapped don’t cause Quest for Renewal’s first ability to trigger. (2010-03-01)
  • As another player’s untap step begins, if there are four or more quest counters on Quest for Renewal, all your creatures untap during that untap step. You have no choice about what untaps. Those creatures untap at the same time as the active player’s permanents. (2010-03-01)
  • During another player’s untap step, effects that would otherwise cause your creatures to stay tapped don’t apply because they apply only during *your* untap step. For example, if you control a Quest for Renewal with four or more quest counters on it and a Deep-Slumber Titan (a creature that says “Deep-Slumber Titan doesn’t untap during your untap step”), you untap Deep-Slumber Titan during each other player’s untap step. (2010-03-01)
  • Controlling more than one Quest for Renewal with four or more quest counters on it is redundant. You can’t untap your permanents more than once in a single untap step. (2010-03-01)