Друид из Харабаза {1}{G}

Существо — Человек Друид Союзник

{T}: добавьте X ман одного любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны, где X — количество Союзников под вашим контролем.

«Мне безразличны сокровища. Земля манит меня, и я не успокоюсь, пока мои ноги не коснутся каждого ее клочка».

0/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Друид из Харабаза:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Harabaz Druid’s activated ability is a mana ability, so it doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it. (2010-03-01)