Verzweifelter Schachzug {R}

Spontanzauber

Wirf eine Münze. Während die Münze in der Luft ist, entscheidet sich ein Gegner Deiner Wahl für Kopf oder Zahl. Gewinnst Du, verdopple allen Schaden, aus einer Quelle, die Du kontrollierst. Ansonsten verhindere allen Schaden aus dieser Quelle.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Verzweifelter Schachzug:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The coin is flipped during resolution of this spell, so you know in advance what will happen when the source deals damage the next time. (2004-10-04)
  • The chosen source may be a permanent, a spell on the stack, or anything referred to by something on the stack (such as a Prodigal Pyromancer that’s left the battlefield while its ability is still on the stack) (2008-04-01)