Wirbelnde Dunkelheit {4}{B}{B}


Du kannst die obersten drei schwarzen Karten Deines Friedhofs ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen, anstatt die Spruchkosten der Wirbelnden Dunkelheit zu bezahlen.

Die Wirbelnde Dunkelheit fügt einer nichtschwarzen Kreatur Deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu, und Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Illustrated by John Coulthart

Notes and Rules Information for Wirbelnde Dunkelheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “top” card of your graveyard is the card that was put there most recently. (2008-04-01)
  • Players may not rearrange the cards in their graveyards. This is a little-known rule because new cards that care about graveyard order haven’t been printed in years. (2008-04-01)
  • If an effect or rule puts two or more cards into the same graveyard at the same time, the owner of those cards may arrange them in any order. (2008-04-01)
  • The last thing that happens to a resolving instant or sorcery spell is that it’s put into its owner’s graveyard. —Example: You cast Wrath of God. All creatures on the battlefield are destroyed. You arrange all the cards put into your graveyard this way in any order you want. The other players in the game do the same to the cards that are put into their graveyards. Then you put Wrath of God into your graveyard, on top of the other cards. (2008-04-01)
  • Say you’re the owner of both a permanent and an Aura that’s attached to it. If both the permanent and the Aura are destroyed at the same time (by Akroma’s Vengeance, for example), you decide the order they’re put into your graveyard. If just the enchanted permanent is destroyed, it’s put into your graveyard first. Then, after state-based actions are checked, the Aura (which is no longer attached to anything) is put into your graveyard on top of it. (2008-04-01)