Hidden Horror {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Horror

When Hidden Horror enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a creature card.

Lifespans are measured by its dreadful length.

4/4

Illustrated by Clint Langley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hidden Horror:
  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. (2008-04-01)