Abjure {U}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a blue permanent.

Counter target spell.

Mirri’s hackles rose as Ertai continued expounding his virtues. “If that arrogant brat doesn’t shut up soon,” she growled to herself, “I’m going to have to kill him.”

Illustrated by Ted Naifeh

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Abjure:
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one permanent. (2009-10-01)