平和の番人 {2}{W}

Creature — Human

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Peacekeeper unless you pay {1}{W}.

Creatures can’t attack.

1/1

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 平和の番人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. (2008-04-01)
  • Peacekeeper’s ability doesn’t cause the combat phase or the declare attackers step to be skipped. (2008-04-01)