Pozo del conocimiento {3}

Artifact

{2}: Draw a card. Any player may activate this ability but only during their draw step.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pozo del conocimiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each player may use this ability as many times as they choose during their turn’s draw step. (2004-10-04)