Mananetz {3}

Artefakt

Immer wenn ein Land, das ein Gegner Deiner Wahl kontrolliert, für Mana getappt wird, tappe alle Länder, die dieser Gegner kontrolliert und die den gleichen Typ Mana wie das getappte Land produzieren können.

Illustrated by Hannibal King

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mananetz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a land an opponent controls is tapped for mana, this card checks which types of mana (white, blue, black, red, green, or colorless) that land could produce using any of its mana abilities, not merely the one the player just used. Then it checks which lands that player controls have abilities that could produce any of those types of mana. Then it taps those lands. (2008-04-01)
  • The lands that are tapped by Mana Web’s ability don’t produce mana as a result. (2008-04-01)
  • The opponent can tap their lands for mana in response to Mana Web’s ability triggering. (2008-04-01)