ムウォンヴーリーの軟泥 {G}

Creature — Ooze

Cumulative upkeep {2} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay {2} for each age counter on it.)

Mwonvuli Ooze’s power and toughness are each equal to 1 plus twice the number of age counters on it.

1+*/1+*

Illustrated by Zina Saunders

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ムウォンヴーリーの軟泥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose not to pay Mwonvuli Ooze’s cumulative upkeep, it will still get an age counter before being sacrificed. Its power and toughness will momentarily increase before being put into the graveyard, which might matter to certain other cards (such as Proper Burial). (2008-04-01)
  • Its power/toughness changes when the cumulative upkeep resolves, not when it triggers. (2004-10-04)