Harvest Wurm {1}{G}

Creature — Wurm

When Harvest Wurm enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a basic land card from your graveyard to your hand.

The wurm’s weave —Elvish expression meaning “plowed fields”

3/2

Illustrated by Stephen L. Walsh

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Harvest Wurm:
  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. (2008-04-01)