Bekanntes Gelände {2}{G}

Verzauberung

Jede Kreatur, die Du kontrollierst, kann nicht von mehr als einer Kreatur geblockt werden.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bekanntes Gelände:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When combined with an effect that reads “Each creature you control can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures,” none of your creatures can be blocked. (2004-10-04)