Fallow Wurm {2}{G}

Creature — Wurm

When Fallow Wurm enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you discard a land card.

The wurm’s wake —Elvish expression meaning “ruined crops”

4/4

Illustrated by Stephen L. Walsh

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fallow Wurm:
  • When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want. (2008-04-01)