Fire Whip {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature has “{T}: This creature deals 1 damage to any target.”

Sacrifice Fire Whip: Fire Whip deals 1 damage to any target.

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fire Whip:
  • Remember that you tap the creature as part of the cost of activating Fire Whip’s granted ability. So, if you have two Fire Whips on a creature activating the first one will tap the creature, so you can’t use the second one or any other ability which requires tapping the creature until you find a way to untap it. (2004-10-04)
  • Fire Whip is put into the graveyard if you lose control of the creature since the card text says it can only enchant a creature you control. (2004-10-04)