Kerblam! Warehouse (Doctor Who #586)


次元 — カンドカ


カオスが起こるたび、次のあなたのターンまで、あなたがコントロールしていてクリーチャーでないすべてのアーティファクトは「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:1つを対象とする。コイン投げを行う。あなたがそのコイン投げに勝ったなら、このアーティファクトはそれに3点のダメージを与える。」を得る。

Illustrated by David Auden Nash

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for カブラム社の倉庫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target for the activated ability before flipping a coin. Opponents will know what or who you are targeting before you flip, and can respond with spells and abilities at that point. They can't respond once the ability has begun to resolve and they see what the result of the coin flip is. (2023-10-13)