The Thirteenth Doctor (Doctor Who #4)

13代目ドクター {1}{G}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — タイムロード・ドクター

パラドックス ― あなたがあなたの手札以外から呪文1つを唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

チーム・ターディス ― あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたがコントロールしていてカウンターが置かれている各クリーチャーをそれぞれアンタップする。


Illustrated by Pauline Voss

Notes and Rules Information for 13代目ドクター:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Thirteenth Doctor's last ability untaps creatures you control with any kind of counter on them, not just creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them. (2023-10-13)
  • Paradox abilities count any spells cast from zones other than your hand. These are usually spells cast from exile, the graveyard, or the command zone. They also count spells cast from outside the game, such as spells cast with Wish or Garth One-Eye's ability. (2023-10-13)
  • An instant or sorcery that counts how many spells you've cast from anywhere other than your hand, such as Surge of Brilliance, counts itself if it was cast from a zone other than your hand. (2023-10-13)
  • A triggered ability that triggers when a spell is cast from anywhere other than your hand, such as that of The Thirteenth Doctor, functions only on the battlefield, so it doesn't trigger when you cast that spell from a zone other than your hand. (2023-10-13)
  • If a spell or ability allows you to copy a spell on the stack but doesn't specify that the spell is cast, that spell wasn't cast and won't be counted by paradox abilities. However, if a spell or ability allows you to cast a copy of a spell, that spell will be counted for paradox abilities. (2023-10-13)
  • Unlike other creature types in Magic that are each only one word, the two words "Time Lord" represent a single creature subtype. Time Lord is the only two-word creature type. (2023-10-13)
  • Neither "Time" nor "Lord" are creature types. Some older cards were printed with the subtype "Lord," but all of those cards have updated Oracle card text that removed that type. (2023-10-13)
  • If an effect instructs you to choose a creature type, you may choose Time Lord. (2023-10-13)