Spike Weaver (World Championship Decks 1998 #bs128)
1998 World Championship Decks

Spike Weaver {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Spike

Spike Weaver enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.

{2}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spike Weaver: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

{1}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spike Weaver: Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt this turn.


Illustrated by Mike Raabe

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Spike Weaver:
  • The second ability includes your own creatures as well. (2004-10-04)