Disenchant {1}{W}

Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

The swarm seemed unmoved by the artificial slivers’ destruction. “They clearly were not the leaders,” Hanna cursed. “I guess we’ll have to do this the hard way.”

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Disenchant:
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)