Rude Awakening {4}{G}


Choose one —

• Untap all lands you control.

• Until end of turn, lands you control become 2/2 creatures that are still lands.

Entwine {2}{G} (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

Illustrated by Ittoku

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Rude Awakening:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Lands that enter the battlefield or otehrwise come under your control after Rude Awakening resolves won’t be affected. (2013-06-07)