Disciple of the Vault {B}

Creature — Human Cleric

Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may have target opponent lose 1 life.

He stands in the shadow of his lord, Geth, drinking in the dark energies of the Vault.

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Thompson

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Disciple of the Vault:
  • If an artifact is put into a graveyard at the same time as Disciple of the Vault, its ability triggers for that artifact. (2020-08-07)