Skirk Prospector (World Championship Decks 2003 #we230)
2003 World Championship Decks

Skirk Prospector {R}

Creature — Goblin

Sacrifice a Goblin: Add {R}.

“I like goblins. They make funny little popping sounds when they die.”
—Braids, dementia summoner


Illustrated by Doug Chaffee

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Skirk Prospector:
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Skirk Prospector’s activated ability, including Skirk Prospector itself. Note that once you sacrifice Skirk Prospector, you won’t be able to activate its ability again, so if you’d like to sacrifice multiple Goblins including Skirk Prospector for mana, be sure to sacrifice Skirk Prospector last. (2022-12-08)