Siege-Gang Commander (World Championship Decks 2003 #we103)
2003 World Championship Decks

Siege-Gang Commander {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Goblin

When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, create three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.

{1}{R}, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to any target.


Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Siege-Gang Commander:
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, including Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2022-12-08)