Undead Gladiator {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie Barbarian

{1}{B}, Discard a card: Return Undead Gladiator from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Cycling {1}{B} ({1}{B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

3/1

Illustrated by Jeff Easley

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Undead Gladiator:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • The ability to return to your hand can only be activated while this card is in your graveyard. (2004-10-04)